BHS Basketball - Boys VARSITY Team 19-20

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/16/2019 to 02/15/2020
Date Start Event Name Location Description Dismiss
Tue 12/03/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Washington Washington High School Bus 3:30 pm  
Wed 12/04/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ Black Hills BHS Gym    
Fri 12/06/2019 5:15 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Yelm Yelm High School 12 Bus 1:20 pm  
Mon 12/09/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ C. Kitsap Central Kitsap High School Bus 4:20 pm  
Wed 12/11/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/N. Kitsap BHS Gym    
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Olympic Olympic High School Bus 2:40 pm  
Sat 12/14/2019 6:30 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Ballard Ballard High School Bus 12:30 pm  
Tue 12/17/2019 7:30 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Sequim Sequim Senior High Bus 3:45 pm  
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ Kingston BHS Gym    
Fri 12/27/2019 7:15 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Meadowdale Meadowdale High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Tue 01/07/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ N. Mason North Mason Senior High School Bus 3:45 pm  
Fri 01/10/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ Pt. Angeles BHS Gym    
Fri 01/17/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ N. Kitsap North Kitsap High School Bus 2:15 pm  
Wed 01/22/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ Olympic BHS Gym    
Fri 01/24/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ Sequim BHS Gym    
Mon 01/27/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Kingston Kingston High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Klahowya Klahowya Secondary Bus 4 pm  
Wed 01/29/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Pt. Townsend Port Townsend High School Bus 3:15 pm  
Fri 01/31/2020 7:00 pm BHS BBB VAR w/ N. Mason BHS Gym    
Tue 02/04/2020 7:30 pm BHS BBB VAR @ Pt. Angeles Port Angeles High School Bus 3:00 pm