BHS Tennis (Boys) Game Schedule 2019-20

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/22/2019 to 11/16/2019
Date Start Event Name School Status Location Description Dismiss
Thu 09/12/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Bus 2:15 pm  
Fri 09/13/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ Pt. Angeles Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Mon 09/16/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Olympic Away Olympic High School Bus 2:15 pm  
Thu 09/19/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Bus 1:45 pm  
Fri 09/20/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ Chimacum Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Wed 09/25/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Klahowya Away Klahowya Secondary Bus 2:15 pm  
Thu 09/26/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ Kingston Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Fri 09/27/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ N. Mason Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Mon 09/30/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Bus 2:15 pm  
Tue 10/01/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ N. Kitsap Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Tue 10/08/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Chimacum Away Chimacum High School      
Thu 10/10/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis w/ Sequim Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Fri 10/11/2019 2:30 pm BHS BTennis w/ Olympic Home BHS Tennis Courts    
Tue 10/15/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Pt. Angeles Away Port Angeles High School Bus 1:30 pm 1:15 pm
Wed 10/16/2019 3:30 pm BHS BTennis w/ Klahowya Home BHS Tennis Courts Senior Night Activities will begin at 3:30 pm.  
Thu 10/17/2019 4:00 pm BHS BTennis @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Wed 10/23/2019 8:00 am BHS BTennis League Tournament Away Olympic High School School Van  
Thu 10/24/2019 8:00 am BHS BTennis League Tournament Away Olympic High School