BHS Football Game Schedule 19-20

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/24/2019 to 11/16/2019
Date Start Event Name School Status Location Description
Fri 08/30/2019 5:00 pm BHS Football Scrimmage w/CK & Klahowya Neutral BHS Memorial Stadium  
Fri 09/06/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football w/ Black Hills Home BHS Memorial Stadium  
Tue 09/10/2019 6:30 pm BHS C Football @ Black Hills Away
Neutral
Tumwater High School Bus 3:45 pm
Fri 09/13/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football w/ Wilson Home BHS Memorial Stadium  
Mon 09/16/2019 4:00 pm BHS C Football @ Wilson Away Wilson Bus 2:10 pm
Fri 09/20/2019 7:00 pm BHS VAR Football @ Rochester Away Rochester High School Bus 3:30 pm
Mon 09/23/2019 5:00 pm BHS Football JV w/S.Kitsap Home BHS Memorial Stadium  
Fri 09/27/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football w/ N. Kitsap Home BHS Memorial Stadium  
Mon 09/30/2019 5:00 pm BHS C Football @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Bus 3:15 pm
Fri 10/04/2019 6:30 pm BHS Football VAR w/ N. Mason Home BHS Memorial Stadium Homecoming Football Game
Mon 10/07/2019 5:00 pm BHS C Football @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Bus 2:45 pm
Fri 10/11/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football @ Pt. Angeles Away Port Angeles High School Bus 3:20 pm
Fri 10/18/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Bus 4 pm
Mon 10/21/2019 5:00 pm BHS C Football w/Kingston Home BHS Memorial Stadium  
Fri 10/25/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football w/Olympic Home BHS Memorial Stadium Senior Night
Mon 10/28/2019 5:00 pm BHS C Football @ Olympic Away Silverdale Stadium Bus 3:30 pm
Fri 11/01/2019 6:30 pm BHS VAR Football @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Bus 3:30 pm
Mon 11/04/2019 5:00 pm BHS C Football w/Sequim Home BHS Memorial Stadium