BHS Basketball (Girls) Game Schedule 19-20

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
11/19/2019 to 02/15/2020
Date Start Event Name School Status Location Description Dismiss
Tue 12/03/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Washington Home BHS Gym    
Tue 12/03/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ Washington Home BHS Gym    
Wed 12/04/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ C. Kitsap Away Central Kitsap High School Bus 4:20 pm  
Wed 12/04/2019 5:30 pm BHS GBB C @ C.Kitsap Away Central Kitsap High School Bus 4:20 pm  
Wed 12/04/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ C.Kitsap Away Central Kitsap High School Bus 4:20 pm  
Fri 12/06/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ Vashon Away Vashon Island High School Bus 1:20 pm 1:05 pm
Fri 12/06/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Vashon Away Vashon Island High School Bus 1:20 pm  1:05 pm
Mon 12/09/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/Charles Wright Home BHS Gym    
Mon 12/09/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/Charles Wright Home BHS Gym    
Wed 12/11/2019 3:30 pm BHS GBB C @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Bus 2:15 pm  
Wed 12/11/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Bus 4 pm  
Wed 12/11/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Bus 4:00 pm  
Fri 12/13/2019 3:30 pm BHS GBB C w/ Olympic Home BHS Gym    
Fri 12/13/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Olympic Home BHS Gym    
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/Olympic Home BHS Gym    
Tue 12/17/2019 3:30 pm BHS GBB C w/ Sequim Home BHS Gym    
Tue 12/17/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Sequim Home BHS Gym    
Tue 12/17/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ Sequim Home BHS Gym    
Fri 12/20/2019 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Bus 3:45 pm  
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Bus 3:45 pm  
Fri 12/27/2019 8:00 pm BHS GBB VAR Spanaway Tournament Away Spanaway Lake High School Bus 6 pm  
Sat 12/28/2019 1:00 pm BHS GBB VAR Spanaway Tournament Away Spanaway Lake High School Losing Friday night - Bus leaves 11 am Winning Friday night - Bus leaves at 3 pm  
Tue 01/07/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ N. Mason Home BHS Gym    
Tue 01/07/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ N. Mason Home BHS Gym    
Fri 01/10/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ Pt. Angeles Away Port Angeles High School    
Fri 01/10/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Pt.Angeles Away Port Angeles High School Bus 2:40 pm  
Fri 01/17/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ N. Kitsap Home BHS Gym    
Fri 01/17/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ N. Kitsap Home BHS Gym    
Wed 01/22/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ Olympic Away Olympic High School      
Wed 01/22/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Olympic Away Olympic High School Bus 4:15 pm  
Fri 01/24/2020 5:45 pm BHS GBB JV @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Bus 4 pm  
Fri 01/24/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Bus 4 pm  
Mon 01/27/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Kingston Home BHS Gym    
Mon 01/27/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ Kingston Home BHS Gym    
Tue 01/28/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Klahowya Home BHS Gym    
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/ Klahowya Home BHS Gym    
Fri 01/31/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Bus 3:30 pm  
Fri 01/31/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Bus 3:30 pm  
Tue 02/04/2020 5:15 pm BHS GBB JV w/ Pt. Angeles Home BHS Gym    
Tue 02/04/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR w/Pt. Angeles Home BHS Gym    
Thu 02/06/2020 7:00 pm BHS GBB VAR @ Chimacum Away Chimacum High School Bus  5:30 pm