BHS HOME Spring Sports Schedule

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Mar 22nd, 2021 to May 31st, 2021
Last updated: (Mon) Apr 12th, 2021 @ 1:46 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Description
Fri 03/26/2021 3:00 pm BHS Track and Field w/CKHS BHS Track  
Fri 03/26/2021 4:15 pm BHS JV baseball w/ NKHS BHS Baseball Field  
Tue 03/30/2021 3:00 pm BHS Boys Golf w/ East Jefferson HS Gold Mountain Golf Course  
Tue 03/30/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/Klahowya EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Wed 03/31/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Baseball w/Kingston HS BHS Baseball Field  
Thu 04/01/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/North Mason HS EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Thu 04/01/2021 5:00 pm BHS Boys JV Soccer w/ NKHS BHS Memorial Stadium  
Thu 04/01/2021 6:45 pm BHS Boys Var Soccer w/North Kitsap HS BHS Memorial Stadium  
Sat 04/03/2021 10:00 am BHS Track and Field w/NMHS BHS Track  
Wed 04/07/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/Bainbridge HS EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Wed 04/14/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/Sequim HS EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Fri 04/16/2021 4:15 pm BHS Boys Var Baseball w/Crosspoint BHS Baseball Field  
Sat 04/17/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/Kingston HS EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Mon 04/26/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/Kingston HS EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Tue 04/27/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Baseball W/ East Jefferson BHS Baseball Field  
Tue 04/27/2021 5:00 pm BHS Boys Var Soccer w/Chimacum BHS Soccer Field #1, Lighted  
Wed 04/28/2021 4:15 pm BHS Var Fastpitch w/ Klahowya EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)  
Fri 04/30/2021 4:15 pm BHS JV baseball w/ NKHS BHS Baseball Field