BHS Fastpitch (Girls) Game Schedule 19-20

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
03/02/2020 to 05/23/2020
Date Start Event Name School Status Location Description Dismiss
Mon 03/16/2020 4:00 pm BHS FP JV @ Peninsula Away Sehmel Homestead Park    
Mon 03/16/2020 4:00 pm BHS FP VAR @ Peninsula Away Peninsula High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Wed 03/25/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Shared bus 2:15 pm  
Wed 03/25/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ N. Kitsap Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Fri 03/27/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ Sequim Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Fri 03/27/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Shared bus 2:30 pm  
Wed 04/08/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ Olympic Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 04/08/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ Olympic Away Olympic High School Shared bus 2:30 pm  
Fri 04/10/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ Chimacum Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Fri 04/10/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ Chimacum Away Chimacum High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Mon 04/13/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Klahowya Away Klahowya Secondary Bus 2:30 pm  
Wed 04/15/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ Pt. Angeles Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 04/15/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ Pt. Angeles Away Port Angeles High School Shared bus 1:15 pm  
Fri 04/17/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ N. Kitsap Away North Kitsap High School Shared bus 2:15 pm  
Fri 04/17/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ N. Kitsap Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 04/22/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ N. Mason Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 04/22/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Shared bus 2:10 pm  
Fri 04/24/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Sequim Away Sequim Senior High Shared bus 1:45 pm  
Fri 04/24/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ Sequim Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 04/29/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Chimacum Away Chimacum High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Wed 04/29/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ Chimacum Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Fri 05/01/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR w/ Kingston Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Fri 05/01/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Shared bus 2:10 pm  
Mon 05/04/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ N. Mason Away North Mason Senior High School Shared bus 2:10 pm  
Mon 05/04/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ N. Mason Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 05/06/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ Pt. Angeles Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Wed 05/06/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Pt. Angeles Away Port Angeles High School Bus 1:15 pm  
Tue 05/12/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Kingston Away Kingston High School Bus 2:10 pm  
Tue 05/12/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ Kingston Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)    
Thu 05/14/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP VAR @ Olympic Away Olympic High School Bus 2:30 pm  
Thu 05/14/2020 4:15 pm BHS FP JV w/ Olympic Home
Home
EBC Fast Pitch Field (old East High)